Grand Rapids Symphony Presents Hough Plays Liszt

This concert presents core orchestral repertoire: the skillfully composed second piano concerto by Liszt, and the powerful seventh symphony from Bruckner.

Piano Concerto No. 2
Symphony No. 7
David LockingtonConductor

Tickets are on sale now at the DeVos Place convention center and Van Andel Arena box offices, Ticketmaster ticket centers, charge by phone at 1-800-982-2787 and on-line at

Event Times:
Fri, Feb 1, 2013
8:00 PM
Tickets start at $18Purchase Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2013
8:00 PM
Tickets start at $18Purchase Tickets
Add to CAL: