Enter Discount Code

Use if your organization has been provided a group sales code.

Current Group Discount Offers for The General Public

Event Date Venue Advance Rate Ends
Grand Rapids Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, 12/16/2016 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/09/2016
Grand Rapids Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, 12/16/2016 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/09/2016
Grand Rapids Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/09/2016
Grand Rapids Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, 12/17/2016 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/09/2016
Grand Rapids Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, 12/18/2016 - 2:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/09/2016
The Ghosts of Christmas Eve, The Best Of TSO And More Presented By Hallmark Channel Thu, 12/22/2016 - 3:00pm Van Andel Arena
The Ghosts of Christmas Eve, The Best Of TSO And More Presented By Hallmark Channel Thu, 12/22/2016 - 8:00pm Van Andel Arena
AMSOIL Arenacross Sat, 01/14/2017 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena
The Harlem Globetrotters: Featuring The Washington Admirals Sun, 01/22/2017 - 2:00pm Van Andel Arena
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tue, 01/24/2017 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Wed, 01/18/2017
Shen Yun Performing Arts Wed, 01/25/2017 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Wed, 01/18/2017
Professional Bull Riders: Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour Sat, 02/11/2017 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/03/2017
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Fri, 03/03/2017 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, 03/04/2017 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sun, 03/05/2017 - 5:00pm Van Andel Arena
Monster Jam Fri, 03/10/2017 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena
Monster Jam Sat, 03/11/2017 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena
Monster Jam Sun, 03/12/2017 - 6:30pm Van Andel Arena

Group Sales Events