Group Sales Events

Enter Discount Code

Use if your organization has been provided a group sales code.

Current Group Discount Offers for The General Public

Event Date Venue Advance Rate Ends
Broadway Grand Rapids Presents "Kinky Boots" Tue, 06/02/2015 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 05/29/2015
Broadway Grand Rapids Presents "Kinky Boots" Wed, 06/03/2015 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 05/29/2015
Broadway Grand Rapids Presents "Kinky Boots" Thu, 06/04/2015 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 05/29/2015
Broadway Grand Rapids Presents "Kinky Boots" Fri, 06/05/2015 - 8:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 05/29/2015
Broadway Grand Rapids Presents "Kinky Boots" Sat, 06/06/2015 - 2:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 05/29/2015
Broadway Grand Rapids Presents "Kinky Boots" Sat, 06/06/2015 - 8:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 05/29/2015
Broadway Grand Rapids Presents "Kinky Boots" Sun, 06/07/2015 - 1:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 05/29/2015
Broadway Grand Rapids Presents "Kinky Boots" Sun, 06/07/2015 - 6:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 05/29/2015
WWE LIVE: SUMMERSLAM HEATWAVE TOUR Sat, 06/20/2015 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Mon, 06/15/2015
Young@Heart: Still Got It Tue, 08/11/2015 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Wed, 08/05/2015
Nancy Kerrigan's Halloween On Ice Fri, 10/30/2015 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena
Monster Jam 2016 Fri, 03/04/2016 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Monster Jam 2016 Sat, 03/05/2016 - 2:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Monster Jam 2016 Sat, 03/05/2016 - 2:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Monster Jam 2016 Sat, 03/05/2016 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Monster Jam 2016 Sun, 03/06/2016 - 2:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016