Group Sales Events

Enter Discount Code

Use if your organization has been provided a group sales code.

Current Group Discount Offers for The General Public

Event Date Venue Advance Rate Ends
Young@Heart: Still Got It Tue, 08/11/2015 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Wed, 08/05/2015
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Legends Thu, 09/17/2015 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 09/11/2015
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Legends Fri, 09/18/2015 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 09/11/2015
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Legends Sat, 09/19/2015 - 11:00am Van Andel Arena Fri, 09/11/2015
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Legends Sat, 09/19/2015 - 3:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 09/11/2015
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Legends Sat, 09/19/2015 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 09/11/2015
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Legends Sun, 09/20/2015 - 1:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 09/11/2015
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Legends Sun, 09/20/2015 - 5:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 09/11/2015
Nancy Kerrigan's Halloween On Ice Fri, 10/30/2015 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 10/23/2015
Festival of Praise Sun, 11/15/2015 - 6:00pm Van Andel Arena Mon, 11/09/2015
Monster Jam 2016 Fri, 03/04/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Monster Jam 2016 Sat, 03/05/2016 - 2:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Monster Jam 2016 Sat, 03/05/2016 - 2:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Monster Jam 2016 Sat, 03/05/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Monster Jam 2016 Sun, 03/06/2016 - 2:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Marvel Universe LIVE! Thu, 03/31/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/25/2016
Marvel Universe LIVE! Fri, 04/01/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/25/2016
Marvel Universe LIVE! Sat, 04/02/2016 - 11:30am Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/25/2016
Marvel Universe LIVE! Sat, 04/02/2016 - 3:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/25/2016
Marvel Universe LIVE! Sat, 04/02/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/25/2016
Marvel Universe LIVE! Sun, 04/03/2016 - 1:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/25/2016
Marvel Universe LIVE! Sun, 04/03/2016 - 5:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/25/2016