Enter Discount Code

Use if your organization has been provided a group sales code.

Current Group Discount Offers for The General Public

Event Date Venue Advance Rate Ends
2017 Michigan International Auto Show Thu, 02/02/2017 - 11:00pm DeVos Place Thu, 01/26/2017
2017 Michigan International Auto Show Fri, 02/03/2017 - 11:00pm DeVos Place
2017 Michigan International Auto Show Sat, 02/04/2017 - 10:00pm DeVos Place
2017 Michigan International Auto Show Sun, 02/05/2017 - 5:00pm DeVos Place
Professional Bull Riders: Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour Sat, 02/11/2017 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/03/2017
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Thu, 03/02/2017 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Sun, 02/26/2017
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Fri, 03/03/2017 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Sun, 02/26/2017
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, 03/04/2017 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Sun, 02/26/2017
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sun, 03/05/2017 - 5:00pm Van Andel Arena Sun, 02/26/2017
Monster Jam Fri, 03/10/2017 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Sun, 03/05/2017
Monster Jam Sat, 03/11/2017 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Sun, 03/05/2017
Monster Jam Sun, 03/12/2017 - 6:30pm Van Andel Arena Sun, 03/05/2017

Group Sales Events